Jægerspris Badminton Klub

Møllevej 100, 3630 Jægerspris

mail: info@j-b-k.dk

KontaktpersonerNavnMailTlf.nr.
FormandArnt Olsenformand@j-b-k.dk23 48 28 13
UngdomsformandJesper Vestergaardusu@j-b-k.dk41831212
MotionistformandPoul Justesenmsu@j-b-k.dk23 45 69 73
VeteranformandMartin Leerevsu@j-b-k.dk20 99 78 82
KassererHelle Olsenkasserer@j-b-k.dk 23 32 64 51
BanelejeArnt Olsenarnt@olsen.tdcadsl.dk23 48 28 13